Jerkmate هو موقع وهمي من موقع Jerk Off Cam!

Jerkmatelive.org الملقب بـ jerkmate عبارة عن قمامة وموقع كاميرا مزيف تمامًا. لماذا صريح جدا؟ حسنا اللعنة يا رجل لماذا لا؟ الحقيقة هي أن jerkmate هو مجرد نسخة مستنسخة من أحد أفضل مواقع كاميرا الويب الخاصة بالبالغين . لا يوجد شيء أصلي معروض هناك بخلاف صفحة مقصودة ذكية.

هذا أصدقائي (الصورة أدناه) هو ما يسمونه بفتاة jerkmate في موقع كاميرا jerkmate.

jerkmate
jerkmate هو موقع دردشة فيديو للبالغين تم إطلاقه في منتصف عام 2019 ولكنه مجرد نسخة من موقع آخر. تشارك التعليقات أدناه كيفية عمل jerkmate ،

ما هو Jerkmate

ستوضح مراجعة jerkmate الكاملة هنا ما الذي يحدث بحق الجحيم. هذه الكاميرا الجنسية المجانية المزعومة تروج لك في الغالب هراء. الرجال في CrakRevenue مبدعون ، لكن هذا الموقع مضيعة للوقت تمامًا لأنه مجرد نسخة مستنسخة من Streamate.

… لكن أولاً ، ها هي ادعاءات رفيق الجيش الكبير. هذا ما يقولون أنك ستحصل عليه إذا انضممت:

"لذلك كنت تتصفح الإنترنت بحثًا عن الإباحية لفترة طويلة جدًا وتعتقد الآن أنك رأيت كل شيء هناك لتراه. تعتقد أنه نظرًا لأن لديك سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التحقق من مواقع الإباحية ومواقع كاميرات البالغين ، فلا يوجد شيء جديد تحت أشعة الشمس في هذه الصناعة. تعتقد أنك لا يمكن أن تفاجأ. حسنًا ، فكر مرة أخرى – ما نقدمه لك لم يتم من قبل أي موقع إباحي آخر في العالم. ما يجعل خدمتنا مميزة للغاية ليس مجرد عدم توفرها من قبل أي شخص آخر ، ولكن يحتاجها الكثيرون دون معرفة مدى حاجتهم إليها. يعد موقع JerkMate نوعًا ما موقعًا لكاميرا للبالغين ولكن مع تطور شقي وغير مسبوق. فتيات الكاميرا لدينا قرنية للغاية وينتظرن الرجل المناسب ليأتي ويشارك تجربة الاستمناء الحميمة. ماذا يعني ذلك بالضبط؟ فقط أنت وهي وكاميرا الويب – هذا كل شيء. "

ما هو Jerkmate ما هو Jerkmate
ما هو Jerkmate؟ والحق يقال ، إنها مجرد خدعة أن تقوم بالتسجيل في خدمة دردشة كاميرا ويب مختلفة.

لن يكون صحيحًا تمامًا أن نقول أن jerkmate تمتص الكرات ، لأنه إذا قمت بالتسجيل على موقعهم ، فستحصل على تجربة مستخدم جيدة جدًا ، لكنهم فشلوا في إخبارك أنه مجرد موقع كاميرا ويب مستنسخ تنضم إليه. لذا ، إذا قمت بإثراء أحد المنتسبين إذا كانت لديك فكرة عن المتعة ، فقم بإخراج زيت الأطفال والأنسجة والتوقيع عليها.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان رأسك الكبير يعمل ، فقم بإبطاء دورك واستمع إلينا وسنشرح ما الذي يفعلونه. ما يفعلونه هو محاولة جعل الاشتراك سريعًا وسهلاً تحت فكرة أنك تحصل على شيء فريد. فهل jerkmate مجاني؟ لا ، إنه مجاني فقط لمشاهدة الفتيات في غرفة كاميرا الويب الخاصة بهم ، فهو ليس مجانيًا لعروض كاميرا الويب العارية ثنائية الاتجاه.

إليك لقطة مقربة من إعلان jerkmate لمعرفة كيف أضافوا للتو بعض خيارات التسجيل الذكية إلى خدمة مختلفة تمامًا كانت موجودة منذ 20 عامًا سخيفًا.

هو jerkmate مجاني هو jerkmate مجاني
هل jerkmate مجاني؟ لا ، ليس كذلك ، اقرأ مراجعة jerkmate الكاملة.

هكذا يعمل Jerkmate

تعمل مواقع الكاميرا المستنسخة أو المكررة بشكل جيد تمامًا كما يفعل Jerkmate ، ولكن لا يوجد شيء خاص أو حتى فريد عن بُعد في موقع كاميرا الويب هذا. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى نفس فتيات الكاميرا المثيرات مثل تلك التي يمكنك الوصول إليها في الإصدار الحقيقي من موقع كاميرا الويب الجنسية هذا ، لكنك ستتخذ قرارًا سيئًا للغاية بعدم الاستفادة من مجرد الحصول على العضوية المجانية في Streamate. هذه هي المنصة الفعلية التي تخدم كاميرات jerkmate. التزم دائمًا بالأماكن الأصلية التي يتم تقديم الخدمات فيها!

من المفترض هنا كيف تعمل عروض CrakRevenue الساخنة والذكية بكلماتهم الخاصة.

"JerkMate.com هو موقع للكاميرا الحية تم إنشاؤه للرجال والنساء الذين يحبون ممارسة الجنس مع الرجيج. لحسن الحظ ، لن يضطروا أبدًا إلى النزول بمفردهم مرة أخرى!

يا لها من نكتة كاملة ومطلقة. موقع الكاميرا الغبي هذا المسمى Jerkmate هو حرفيا مجرد نسخة من علامة whitelabel من Streamate.com .

كاميرات jerkmate كاميرات jerkmate
كاميرات jerkmate هي أعمال شغب! روبوت سخيف غبي يساعدك على الخروج. ناه. هذا جيد ، سوف نتمسك بموقع الكاميرا الحقيقي خلف jerkmate!

يأتي CrakRevenue بعروض سخيفة ولكنها فيروسية

مراجعة jerkmate مراجعة jerkmate
استعراض jerkmate لدينا. هذا الموقع نسخة من موقع آخر. توقف ، هل هذا تايلور ستيفنز؟ إنها تبدو قاسية. 🙂

أنا أحب الأغبياء السخيفة في Crakrevenue … أنا فعلاً أحب ذلك.

ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان (حتى عندما تكون حيلهم التسويقية السخيفة أدوات جيدة لتعريف الناس على مواقع الجنس بكاميرا الويب) يجب أن أسمي الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية. عرض كاميرات الجنس هذا جهد فارغ لأنه مجرد وسيلة تحايل سخيفة تجعل العرض يسقط. إنه فتى آلي ، ليس حتى ذكيًا مثل الاستطلاعات ، كما أنه ليس العاهرة التالية أيضًا. كانت هذه آخر صفحة مقصودة ملفتة للانتباه وفعلت الشيء نفسه إلى حد كبير).

يجب أن أقول أيضًا أن الجميع يعرف إلى حد كبير بالفعل عن النظام الأساسي الذي يقوم jerkmate بالاستنساخ وإعادة التوجيه إليه. الادعاء بأنها جديدة تمامًا كذبة. على أي حال ، سنقوم بتمرير موقع كاميرا الويب سخيف هذا المسمى Jerkmate وكذلك يجب عليك. ابحث عن المكان الحقيقي للتحدث مع فتيات كاميرا ويب عاريات في Streamate.com وليس لديك موقع تقليد آخر انضممت إليه من خلاله.

لا توجد كاميرات جنس مجانية هنا ، حسنًا ليس حقًا …

قد تساعدك الفتيات على رفع قضيبك على كاميرا الويب ولكن فقط في ذهنك. الشيء الخيالي أيضًا هو فكرة أن كاميرات الجنس المجانية معروضة. لا تتوقع أن تحصل على القرف مجانًا في jerkmate!

خلاصة القول هي أن موقع الدردشة على الكاميرات هذا هو 2 من أصل 5 نجوم في مراجعة jerkmate. من المؤكد أنك ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كاميرات الجنس ، لكن كما قلنا لك مرتين بالفعل ، تقوم بإلقاء نظرة على نسخة مستنسخة من Streamate. بمجرد التسجيل في jerkmates ، تتم إعادة توجيهك إلى jerkmatelive.org ؛ مجرد تدفق.

إذا لم تكن قد استخدمت منصة الكاميرات هذه ، فاقرأ مراجعة البث الكاملة الحقيقية حيث نخبرك بكل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول سبب كونه مكانًا جيدًا لمشاهدة فتيات الكاميرات.

وبالمثل ، ألق نظرة سريعة على قائمتنا لأفضل مواقع الكاميرا الحية .

أخيرًا ، إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في زيارة jerkmate.com ، فقم بإخراج نفسك ، لكنك تدرك أنها مجرد نسخة wl من Streamate.

عن Crystal Reeves

شاهد أيضاً

اتصل بنا | أفضل مواقع كام للبالغين

هل لديك فكرة عن موقع كاميرا ويب للبالغين يجب علينا اختباره أو تجربته؟ هل لديك …

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Jerkmate is a Bogus Jerk Off Cam Site!

Jerkmatelive.org aka jerkmate is garbage and totally bogus cam site. Why so blunt? Well fuck man why not? The fact is jerkmate is just a cloned version of one of the best adult webcam sites. There is nothing original on offer there besides a clever landing page.

This my friends (The image below) is a what their calling a jerkmate girl at the jerkmate cam site.

jerkmate is an adult video chat site that was launched in mid-2019 but it’s just a copy of another site. Reviews below shares how jerkmate works,

What is Jerkmate

The full jerkmate review here will explain what the hell is really going. This so-called free sex cam is pitching you mostly bullshit. The guys over at CrakRevenue are creative, but this site is a complete waste of time because it’s just a cloned version of Streamate.

…but first here are the grand jerkmate claims. This is what they say you get if you join:

“So you’ve been surfing the internet for porn for a very long time and you think by now you’ve seen everything there is to see. You think that because you have many years of experience checking out porn tube and adult cam sites there’s nothing new under the sun in the industry. You think you can’t be surprised. Well, think again – what we’re introducing to you has never been done by any other porn website in the world. What makes our service so special is not simply that nobody else offers it, but that so many need it without even knowing how much they need it. JerkMate is kind of like an adult cam site but with a naughty and unprecedented twist. Our cam girls are extremely horny and waiting for the right dude to come along and share an intimate masturbation experience. What does that mean exactly? It’s just you and her and a webcam – that’s all. “

What is Jerkmate
What is Jerkmate? Truth be told, it’s just a trick to have you register on a different webcam chat service.

It wouldn’t be entirely true to say jerkmate sucks balls, because if you register on their site you do get a pretty freaking good user experience, but they fail to tell you that it’s just a cloned webcam site that your joining. So if enriching an affiliate if your idea of fun then whip out the baby oil and tissue and sign the fuck up.

On the other hand, if your big head is working, then slow your roll and hear us out and we will explain what their up to. What they do is try to make it fast and easy to sign up under the notion you are getting something unique. So is jerkmate free? No, it’s only free to view girls in their webcam room, it is not free for 2-way nude webcam shows.

Here is a closeup of the jerkmate ad to see how they just added some clever registration options to an entirely different service that has been around for 20 fucking years.

is jerkmate free
is jerkmate free? No, it is not, read the full jerkmate review.

So Here is How Jerkmate works

Clone or duplicate cam sites work just fine as does Jerkmate, but there is nothing special or even remotely unique at this webcam site. You’d get access to the same sexy cam girls that you would at the real version of this webcam sex site, but you’d be making a pretty bad decision to not take advantage of just getting the free membership at Streamate. That is the actual platform that serves up jerkmate cams. Always stick to the original places that services are offered!

Here is supposedly how the hot and clever CrakRevenue offers works in their own words.

“JerkMate.com is a live cam site created for men and women who love jerking off. Thankfully, they’ll never have to jerk off alone again!”

What a complete and utter joke. This stupid fucking cam site called Jerkmate is literally just a whitelabel clone of Streamate.com.

jerkmate cams
jerkmate cams is a riot! A stupid fucking robot that helps you jack off. Nah. That’s okay, we will stick with the real cam site behind jerkmate!

CrakRevenue Comes out with Silly But Viral Offers

jerkmate review
Our jerkmate review. This site is a copy of another. Whoa, is that Taylor Stevens? She’s looking rough. 🙂

I love the silly fuckers over at Crakrevenue…I really do.

However, sometimes (even when their silly marketing ploys are good tools to get people introduced to webcam sex sites) I have to call a spade a spade. This sex cams offer is an empty effort because it’s just a ridiculous gimmick making the offer fall flat. It’s a robot boy, not even as clever as the surveys and it’s not the next slutroulette either. That was their last gimmicky landing page that pretty much did the same thing).

I should also say that pretty much everyone already knows about the platform jerkmate is cloning and redirecting to. Claiming it’s all-new is a lie. Anyway, we’ll pass on this silly fucking webcam site called Jerkmate and so should you. Find the real place to talk with nude webcam girls at Streamate.com and don’t have some other copycat site you joined through.

No Free Sex Cams Here, Well Not Really…

The girls might be helping you jack your cock on webcam but only in your mind. What else is imaginary is the idea that free sex cams are on offer. Don’t expect to get shit free at jerkmate!

The bottom line is that this cams chat site is a solid 2 out of 5 stars in our jerkmate review. Sure you get to access sex cams but as we have already told you twice your circle-jerking around at a cloned version off Streamate. Once you register at jerkmates you are getting redirected to jerkmatelive.org; just streamate.

If you have not used that cams platform read the real full streamate review where we tell you all you need to know about why it’s a good place for watching cam girls.

Likewise, peep our list of the top live cam sites.

Lastly, if you still want to visit jerkmate.com knock yourself out, but do realize it is just a wl copy of Streamate.

 

About Crystal Reeves

Check Also

Brad The Cam Site Guy

Along comes plexstorm; a live gamer girl porn site hybrid meets lewdgamer webcam site. Luckily, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *